International Okage Cup

The International Okage Cup (おかげ杯国際新鋭対抗戦, Okage = `Thanks') is a match between four 5-person teams (3 men, 2 women) from China, Korea, Japan and Taiwan. The first edition had a slightly different setup, with 3-person teams (2 men, 1 woman).

# year winner 2nd 3rd 4th
1 2014 Korea China Japan Taiwan
2 2015 Korea Japan China Taiwan
3 2016 China Korea Taiwan Japan
4 2017 China Korea Japan Taiwan
5 2018 Korea China Japan Taiwan